Team

Management

Cornelius Sorg
Tel: +49 7172 304-0
csorg@kolckmann.de

Sales manager

Jörg Wenzelburger
Tel: +49 7172 304-14
wenzelburger@kolckmann.de

Sales domestic

Sigrid Gütler
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Tel: +49 7172 304-35
guetler@kolckmann.de

Bianca Weller
Tel: +49 7172 304-33
b.weller@kolckmann.de

Erminia Türe-Garritano
Tel: +49 7172 304-34
garritano@kolckmann.de

Sandra Herdeg
Tel: +49 7172 304-43
herdeg@kolckmann.de

Armin Göppinger
Tel: +49 7172 304-57
goeppinger@kolckmann.de

Sales international

Giovanni Zuppardo
Tel: +49 7172 304-44
zuppardo@kolckmann.de

Enza Giannuzzo
Tel: +49 7172 304-38
giannuzzo@kolckmann.de

Sales yoga & sport

Volker Geiger
Tel: +49 7172 304-41
geiger@kolckmann.de

Sales agents hometextiles

Hometextiles for Germany, Austria and Switzerland are distributed by our partner Otto Golze & Söhne GmbH.
Sales agents hometextiles

Production manager

Christoph Widmann
Tel: +49 7172 304-61
widmann@kolckmann.de

Purchasing

Karin Weller
Tel: +49 7172 304-21
weller@kolckmann.de

Accounting

Elisabeth Stegmaier
Tel: +49 7172 304-13
stegmaier@kolckmann.de

Mathilde Kaufmann
Tel: +49 7172 304-12
kaufmann@kolckmann.de

Elisabeth Friedel
Tel: 07172 304-12
friedel@kolckmann.de

EDP

Harald Beck
Tel: +49 7172 304-56
beckh@kolckmann.de